Members

Contact Info


Front Desk  209.956.6200  
Fax 209.956.8440  
Golf Shop 209.444.4725  
     

Alecia Escajeda CCM
General Manager
209.444.4719
arobbins@brooksidegolf.net

Chris Isert
Executive Chef
209.444.4718
cisert@brooksidegolf.net

Tracey Heath
Executive Assistant
Membership Sales
209.444.4729
theath@brooksidegolf.net




Dave Rider, PGA
Head Golf Professional
209.444.4727
drider@brooksidegolf.net




Steve Showers
Golf Course Superintendent
209.478.9963
sshowers@brooksidegolf.net

Michael Benton
Director of Food & Beverage
209.444.4714
mbenton@brooksidegolf.net

 




Steve Matthews
Director of Tennis
209.652.8299
smatthewz@aol.com

Catering Department
209.444.4717
events@brooksidegolf.net

 

Ron Boehm
Clubhouse Manager
209.444.4709
rboehm@brooksidegolf.net